I now really wish I had taken pictures because I’m really impressed. Yesterday while I was out helping with cows and what not, I got a pretty good sunburn along my neck. It wasn’t anything drastic like lobster-red, but it was the kind that would stick with me two or three days. 

Well, after a day of maybe a handful of times rubbing a little lavender essential oil and fractionated coconut oil on the burn, it’s almost gone. I was surprised when I was getting ready for bed a minute ago to notice this. I knew it would help, but I didn’t expect it to be gone quite that quickly. 

This is definitely the way to go when you have a sunburn. Like always though, make sure your lavender essential oil is theroputic grade so it is safe for topical treatment. Check out my website if you’re not sure where to find some of that quality. 

http://www.mydoterra.com/robinholt