I know it’s probably silly being this excited, but I don’t care. After the weeks of waiting and watching, the garden is really making some progress. 

  
The bean, green bean, squash, zucchini, and now tomatoes are all coming up. The Father sent the weather we needed this week to make everything spring into action. It’s not just our garden, the trees and bushes are getting think with leaves again. The lilacs are in full bloom and not much right now smells as pretty as them. 

The tank may seem like it is sparsely planted, but I was concerned I was planting them outside too early so I didn’t plant very many. If I messed up, I figured loosing a small number of seeds wouldn’t bother me as much and leave me plenty to resow. I’ll plant some more once I transfer these plants to their proper places. 

