The Father in heaven has blessed me with another healthy and active pregnancy. On a day like today, I am very thankful for that. I’ve been up to my elbows in cleaning this morning. After about the third or fourth trip to the basement and back, it hit me that I’m doing all this at almost eight months along. 

So far, I’ve already moved some wood to our inside box, washed dishes, and given the stove a quick clean. The basement is set up for hanging clothes to dry. I’ve got my third load in the washer. As soon as I get Savannah down for a nap, I’ll be mopping. I’ve gotten a lot done, but I still have a lot to go. 

I probably wouldn’t have to worry about some of it, but I’d rather have it done. My folks live just down the hill and we told them if there were any problems that came up, they could move the gathering up to our house. I won’t have much time for cleaning other than today and tomorrow morning. At the rate I’m going, I should have it done today! 

