It’s been a busy couple of days! I’ve been in a bit of a frenzy and have missed posting. We are now to the point that the new baby could come anytime. I’ve mostly been cleaning, not quite spring cleaning grade but close. I wanted to have the house in good enough shape I wouldn’t have much to do but a little upkeep after the birth. 

I’ve also been making sure I have things where I need them. I’ve brought up extra supplies from the  basement. I also moved extra food up from the basement freezer. I picked up extra fresh produce and dairy before my midwife appointment yesterday. 

Needless to say, I’m worn out by the end of each day. But hopefully, I should soon have everything where I want it. Maybe tomorrow I can relax a little and work on crocheting or something. Maybe soon I’ll have something more interesting to post about than cleaning!

