Things should begin settling down now that we are past the first day of the spring holy days. The house is  unleavened and most of the spring cleaning is done. Now my focus can go else where. 

I am waiting for my plants to start appearing in the garden. It hasn’t rained the past few days so I am beginning to water. The second potato barrel should be about ready for its first layer of straw. I’m going to buy some flowers to plant since the seed I have is apparently too old to use. 

The first day that I will be selling at the farmers market is a week from today. I’m getting excited and nervous at the same time. I sill have to put the finishing touches on my packaging and make extra jewelry. I also want to organize my jewelry supply case to take with me in case I want to work on anything on location at the market. 

I have lots to do and catch up on so I should have plenty to post about. Thank you for sticking with me through all this!

